Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Zhilong Associate Professor 027-83692745 pmchenzl@hust.edu.cn
Chen Zhilong Associate Professor 027-83692745 pmchenzl@hust.edu.cn
F
Fang Jinbo Associate Professor 027-83692745 fangjbtj@163.com
G
Gong Shi-wei Associate Professor 027-83692745 shwgong@ hust.edu.cn or shwgong2013@yahoo.com
Gong Rui-yu Lecturer (027) 83692745 rygong@hust.edu.cn
H
Huang Jian-geng Associate Professor 027-83692745 jiangenghuang@hust.edu.cn
J
Jiang Fengchao Professor 027-83692745 fengchao@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
L
Lu Lili Associate Professor 027-83692745 183446033@qq.com
Luo Zengwei Associate Professor 027-83692745 luozengwei@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Junjun Associate Professor (027)83692733 junjun.liu@hust.edu.cn
M
Meng Lingkui Associate Professor 027-83692745 menglk@hust.edu.cn
R
Ruan Hanli Professor 027-83692745 ruanhl@mail.hust.edu.cn; ruanhl@hust.edu.cn
Ruan Hanli Professor 027-83692745 ruanhl@mail.hust.edu.cn; ruanhl@hust.edu.cn
S
Si Luqin Associate Professor 027-83692745 slq007@163.com
T
Tan Song-wei Associate Professor 027-83692745 tansw@hust.edu.cn
W
Wan Qian Professor 27-83692745 wanqian@hust.edu.cn
Wang Kaiping Professor (027)83692733 wkpzcq@163.com
X
Xiong Chaomei Associate Professor 027-83692745 cmxiong2002@hust.edu.cn
Xiang Guangya Professor (027)83692793 youjiti@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
XU Li Professor (027)83692733 xulpharm@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Xiang Ming Professor (0086)-027-83692745(O) xiangming@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Xue Yongbo Associate Professor 027-83692745 yongboxue@mail.hust.edu.cn
Y
Yang Yang Professor (027)83692745 yang661@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yin Chunping associate professor 027-83692745 cpyin888@163.com
You Huijuan Professor 027-83692745 youhuijuan@hust.edu.cn
Yao Guangmin Professor (027)83692733 gyap@mail.hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhou Qun Associate Professor 027-83692745 zqtcm@163.com
Zeng Jing Assoc. Professor 027-83692745 zengjing0052@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yu Lecturer 027-83692745 yuzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yonghui Professor (027) 83692892 zhangyh@mails.tjmu.edu.cn